About Us : Directory

Don Beaupre
President

Main: 612.338.3336
Direct: 651.842.2533
dbeaupre@beaupre-inc.com
 
Brad Swanson
V.P./Operations

Direct: 651.842.2534
Cell: 612.328.5484
bswanson@beaupre-inc.com
 
Chris Hennessey
Outside Sales

Cell: 612.328.7860
chennessey@beaupre-inc.com
 
Ryan Furne
Outside Sales

Cell: 612.248.5554
rfurne@beaupre-inc.com
 
Jermiah Carlson
Outside Sales

Cell: 612.730.5568
jeremiahc@beaupre-inc.com
Tonya Johnson
Inside Sales

Direct: 651.842.2528
tjohnson@beaupre-inc.com
 
Bill Steinman
Equipment Service Manager

Direct: 651.842.2538
Cell: 612.328.4124
bsteinman@beaupre-inc.com
 
Sean Keenan
Rental Service Manager

Direct: 651.842.2539
Cell: 612.282.5921
skeenan@beaupre-inc.com
 
Chad Johnson
Inside Sales

Direct: 651.842.2536
Cell: 612.328.7819
cjohnson@beaupre-inc.com
 
Doug Balombiny
Inside Sales

Direct: 651.842.2523
dbalombiny@beaupre-inc.com