Executive Staff


 
Don Beaupre.jpg

DON BEAUPRE

PRESIDENT/CEO

Brad Swanson.jpg

BRAD SWANSON

VP OF OPERATIONS

Matt Gustafson.jpg

MATT GUSTAFSON

CONTROLLER

 

Outside Sales


CHRIS HENNESSEY

ACCOUNT MANAGER

612.328.7860 | chennessey@beaupre-inc.com

Jeremiah Carlson.jpg

JEREMIAH CARLSON

ACCOUNT MANAGER

612.730.5568 | jeremiahc@beaupre-inc.com

Ryan Furne.JPG

RYAN FURNE

ACCOUNT MANAGER

612.248.5554 | rfurne@beaupre-inc.com

 

Inside Sales


chadjohnson

CHAD JOHNSON

INSIDE SALES

cjohnson@beaupre-inc.com

DougBalombiny.jpg

DOUG BALOMBINY

INSIDE SALES

dbalombiny@beaupre-inc.com

Tonya Johnson.jpg

TONYA JOHNSON

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

tjohnson@beaupre-inc.com

 

Service


Bill Steinman.jpg

BILL STEINMAN

BEAUPRE EQUIPMENT SERVICES MANAGER

bsteinman@beaupre-inc.com

Beth Robinson.jpg

BETH ROBINSON

SERVICE COORDINATOR

brobinson@beaupre-inc.com

Sean Keenan.jpg

SEAN KEENAN

SERVICE MANAGER

skeenan@beaupre-inc.com

 
 

DAVID BENNETT

SHOP MANAGER

dbennett@beaupre-inc.com

SEAN HAMP

PARTS MANAGER

shamp@beaupre-inc.com